All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post subject: Epinicion's Application
PostPosted: August 30th, 2015, 8:09 pm 
Settler

Hello all! I am Epinicion, my rp name being Seph, and I'm a college student studying in the Southern US. I'll talk about myself a little bit before I get into what brought me here. I've always been fascinated by Greek and Roman history, I'm a huge American Football fan while also being interested in Football (Go Man U!). I'm very active in other games such as Destiny, League of Legends, and Madden, but have gotten bored and am hoping to return to easily my favorite game, Minecraft! I found out about Hermertia through a post on reddit showing off ya'lls hard work and was amazed by all you have accomplished.

I'm submitting this application in a hope of joining a type of server I've tried to get my friends to play on for many years since we had a normal survival server in high school. All of the lore, made in game and created as a prior history, is incredibly intriguing to me and I've been looking over how in depth it's been, just awesome. The fact his group started so small in the Mercury Isle, to the establishment of a commonwealth and political hierarchy, it's just amazing what people can do when they work together. I'd love to just get on, play, have fun, and contribute to this beautiful world you've all established, hopefully making my positive mark in due time.