All times are UTC [ DST ]

PostPosted: August 23rd, 2018, 1:30 am 
Hello there! After scouring the dark depths of Reddit I have found my hopefully new minecraft home. I have been looking for a RP diplomatic server for some time where I can truly create a character and bring them to life. I have some experience role playing both having played on a Star wars role play Garry's mod server as well as playing dungeons and dragons in real life a couple times as well.

I am simple man I require nothing more than a roof over my head and bread in my stomach working for my liege and helping the community. I wish to because a renowned trader to benefit my fellow towns men.

I sadly do not have an eye for design however behold a humble abode humble abode https://imgur.com/a/MNg41gf. I do enjoy the peacefulness of farming and mining. I am also proficient at red stone.

Background:

Raised as a fisherman by my farther I learnt all there was to know of the sea. We lived in a small cosy village, the ones where everyone knew everyone else, albeit quiet we made a living wage and continued for many years. Since mother died when I was young my farther always had a lot of responsibility and made sure we always had food on the table. After years of abuse the local lakes ran dry with fish forcing many of the town to resort to farming. It was a drastic change and meant we struggled for a long time before we got a strong grasp of what we where doing. Shortly after I reached adulthood my farther passed away from an unknown illness leaving me alone. After selling the house which was full of memories I set forth to start a new and continue my family name.

Race: A simple human
Profession: Fisherman and Farmer
Religion: Doesn't believe in it however is wary of the sea gods as the village blamed them for the absence of fish. (I don't know what sea gods you have here)

PostPosted: August 24th, 2018, 10:51 pm 
King

Welcome!