All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 61 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 7  Next
 Post subject: Roglars' Application
PostPosted: August 9th, 2015, 7:23 pm 
Count

Hey everyone, my Name is Roglar, I'm 25 years old and from Germany.
If been playing Minecraft since the beginning and in the last couple of months I've been playing on another server. Unfortunately they've been adding more and more plugins over the past months and thereby distancing the game more in more from the vanilla flare, which was the reason I've joined it in the first place. I really love the medival flare, which is the reason I got intrested in the Hermetia Server, when I saw a post about it on reddit. Until now my experience with rp minecraft is next to zero, but I started playing Pen&Paper a decade ago and I hope this will help me to fit in.

Now to my character:

All my live long I loved stone. They sight of it, no matter if it was muddy and scratched or polished, until you could nearly use it as a mirror. The touch if it, which sometimes would give me a glimpse of the secret at it's core. Which I could pull out by clearing away all the unneccessary layers around it to show the world the beauty, hidden inside. Even the smell of stone, all kinds of stone, could sometimes tantalize me into a near trance state, to the point where I would lose myself in my work, forget to eat, to drink and to sleep until my work was finished.