All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post subject: Viktor's Application
PostPosted: September 18th, 2017, 3:08 am 
Hello.
I'm a twenty-year-old college student and I'm interested in joining a dedicated community for Minecraft. I came across the server on Reddit at r/mcservers and was already intrigued by the details after looking through the linked Album of Capital Cities. Being more of an gallery-goer, I really appreciate the effort that gets put into a variety of different builds or scenes and many of the shots, such as the Fichina Palace and the town of Isenwich, brought me to amazement. While I am relatively inexperienced in roleplaying, I liked reading the chronicles within the Imperial Library and hope to bring my practice to a point where I can create meaningful stories with other players. Also, I look forward to being able to join the Discord!

At the moment, my goal in Hermertia would be to set off on my own and explore the vastness of the lands in search of kingdoms and towns to visit as a wanderer. Soon enough, after my days of exploration are over, I wish to envelop myself in the world's story as part of the feudal system under a liege.

While I have taken part in most activities and opportunities in Minecraft to an extent of time, I really enjoy strategies and resource management; in many cases, I would prefer a bucket of water rather than a sword. Also writing. To me, a book and quill are on the same level of importance as a bucket of water. Knowledge and preparation are half the battle!

Early lore: