All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 16 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
PostPosted: May 21st, 2017, 2:32 pm 

Greetings, Kings & Queens, Dukes & Duchesses, Counts & Vassals of The Mercurian Empire. I am VernalBloodshine, a relatively old player to the Minecraft community. I started playing back on the Xbox 360 when TU9 rolled out. I played it up until the more recent TU28, which was when I made my full switch to the PC version of Minecraft. I have skills in the game of both Building & writing out lore, which I believes make me a perfect fit for this community. I also enjoy riding horseback in my spare time, which also contributes to the horse-loving part of my character- but more on that later.

Anyways, now for the detailed mini-biography. I promise I won't rant on. I was born back in 2003, and grew up in the small town of Hickman, Tennessee, USA. It was a very quiet place to live. Up until 2015, I lived there, and then we moved to Gallatin, Tennessee. It was here where I was able to start horse-riding again, and eventually, meet my current girlfriend. (Last year incase your wondering.) So, on her request, I've changed my username from vernalsole1355- The old Xbox username + PC username- to VernalBloodshine, as hers is LunaBloodshine. See the similarities?

Now, hold up. Yes, I know that I have applied before and it has not gone so well. However, it's been about a year since I did, or, atleast 1/2 a year, and I've matured ALOT since, with the help of my girlfriend, so I ask that you disregard the past events as much as you can when considering this application.