All times are UTC [ DST ]

Post subject: Knaris' application form
PostPosted: October 18th, 2016, 8:09 pm 
Settler

Greetings!

I, Knaris, am a veteran Minecrafter, from the days of 1.7.2 beta. I started playing after the Yogscast made their first survival video. Since the early days of my Minecraft adventure, where I remember I was building a small hut made of dirt, sand and gravel, I have come far. Recently embarking on a project where I built an entire town with surrounding villages based on the city of Stockholm. I was recommended to this server by Jyn, who is a friend of mine. If possible, I would like to join Septimus and Jyn in Wychwood.

Now my RP character:

From a young age Knaris wanted to master the art of magic. The young boy would practice every night, shouting words from his fathers old spell book at inanimate objects, only for them to remain that way. He would practice elemental magic, transmutational alchemy, conjuration and when he was most bored; holy. However, he was not successful with any of them.

Every night he would try and every night he would fail. However, one night his father came into his room and said: “Son, I am leaving. I do not know when I shall be back. The Order need all of the spell casters in the land, when I return I promise that I will teach you everything I know about magic. Who knows, you could be an even greater sorcerer than I ever was!” With that his father left.

Months went by and alas, young Knaris was getting nowhere with his magic and there was no sign of his father. Getting annoyed, Knaris started to toy with the idea of leaving home. His frustration with his fathers absence soon turned to anger and before he knew it he was packing his bags, ready to leave this accursed land that he was raised in. He scavenged the house and found enough money to hitch a ride on a cargo boat that had set course for the mainland.